Member Directory - 2018

Aitkin County

Jessica Seibert

Administrator

jessica.seibert@co.aitkin.mn.us

  

Anoka County

Jerry Soma

Administrator

jerry.soma@co.anoka.mn.us

 

Dee Guthman

Deputy Administrator

Dee.Guthman@co.anoka.mn.us

Becker County

Jack Ingstad

Administrator

jwingst@co.becker.mn.us

 

Beltrami County

Kay Mack

Administrator

kay.mack@co.beltrami.mn.us

 

Benton County

Monty Headley

Administrator

monty.headley@co.benton.mn.us

 

Blue Earth County

Robert Meyer

Administrator

bob.meyer@blueearthcountymn.gov

 

Joshua Milow

Deputy Administrator/CCA Director

josh.milow@blueearthcountymn.gov

 

Brown County

Charles Enter

Administrator

cntyadmn@co.brown.mn.us

 

Carlton County

Dennis Genereau

Administrator/HR Director

dennis.genereau@co.carlton.mn.us

 

Carver County

David Hemze

Administrator

dhemze@co.carver.mn.us

 

Cass County

Josh Stevenson

Administrator

josh.stevenson@co.cass.mn.us

 

Chippewa County

Jon Clauson

Auditor/Treasurer

jclauson@co.chippewa.mn.us

 

Chisago County

Bruce Messelt

Administrator

BAmesse@co.chisago.mn.us

 

Clay County

Brian Berg

Administrator

brian.berg@co.clay.mn.us

 

Clearwater County

Allen Paulson

Auditor/Treasurer/Personnel

allen.paulson@co.clearwater.mn.us

 

Cook County

Jeff Cadwell

218-387-3687, fax: 218-387-3043

jeff.cadwell@co.cook.mn.us

 

Cottonwood County

Kelly Thongvivong

Coordinator

Kelly.Thongvivong@co.cottonwood.mn.us

 

Crow Wing County

Tim Houle

Administrator

tim.houle@crowwing.us

 

Dakota County

Matt Smith

Administrator

matt.smith@co.dakota.mn.us

 

Dodge County

Jim Elmquist

Administrator

jim.elmquist@co.dodge.mn.us

 

Douglas County

Heather Schlangen

Coordinator/Human Resource Director

HeatherS@co.douglas.mn.us

 

Faribault County

Dawn Fellows

Central Services Director

dawn.fellows@co.faribault.mn.us

 

Fillmore County

Bobbie Jo Vickerman

Coordinator

bvickerman@co.fillmore.mn.us

 

Freeborn County

Thomas Jensen

Administrator

thomas.jensen@co.freebron.mn.us

 

Goodhue County

Scott Arneson

Administrator

scott.arneson@co.goodhue.mn.us

 

Hennepin County

David Hough

Administrator

david.hough@hennepin.us

 

Hubbard County

Eric Nerness

Coordinator

enerness@co.hubbard.mn.us

 

Isanti County

Kevin Van Hooser

Administrator

kevin.vanhooser@co.isanti.mn.us

 

Itasca County

Brett Skyles

Administrator

brett.skyles@co.itacsa.mn.us

 

Jackson County

Steven Duncan

Coordinator

steven.duncan@co.jackson.mn.us

 

Kanabec County

Patrick Christopherson

Coordinator

patrick.christopherson@co.kanabec.mn.us

 

Kandiyohi County

Larry Kleindl

Administrator

larry_k@co.kandiyohi.mn.us

 

Kittson County

Eric Christensen

Administrator

echristensen@co.kittson.mn.us

Koochiching County

Jenny Herman

Administration Director

jenny.herman@co.koochiching.mn.us

 

Lac qui Parle County

Jake Sieg

Auditor-Treasurer-Coordinator

jake.sieg@lqpco.com

 

Lake County

Matt Huddleston

Administrator/PZ Administrator

matthew.huddleston@co.lake.mn.us

 

Le Sueur County

Darrell Pettis

Administrator/Engineer

dpettis@co.le-sueur.mn.us

 

Lyon County

Loren Stomberg

Administrator

lorenstomberg@co.lyon.mn.us

 

Marshall County

Scott Peters

Auditor/Treasurer

scott.peters@co.marshall.mn.us

 

Martin County

Scott Higgins

Coordinator/Public Transit/EDA

scott.higgins@co.martin.mn.us

 

McLeod County

Cindy Schultz Ford

Administrator

cindy.schultz@co.mcleod.mn.us

 

Meeker County

Paul Virnig

Administrator

paul.virnig@co.meeker.mn.us

 

Mille Lacs County

Pat Oman

Administrator

pat.oman@co.mille-lacs.mn.us

Holly Wilson

Personnel Director/Assistant Administrator

holly.wilson@co.mille-lacs.mn.us

Morrison County

Deb Gruber

Administrator

debg@co.morrison.mn.us

 

Mower County

Craig Oscarson

Coordinator

coscarson@co.mower.mn.us

 

Murray County

Aurora Heard

Coordinator

aheard@co.murray.mn.us

 

Nicollet County

Ryan Krosch

Administrator

rkrosch@co.nicollet.mn.us

 

Nobles County

Tom Johnson

Administrator

tjohnson@co.nobles.mn.us

 

Olmsted County

Heidi Welsch

Administrator

welsch.heidi@co.olmsted.mn.us

 

Otter Tail County

John Dinsmore

Administrator

jdinsmore@co.otter-tail.mn.us

 

Pine County

David Minke

Administrator

david.minke@co.pine.mn.us

 

Pipestone County

Steve Ewing

Administrator

steve.ewing@co.pipestone.mn.su

 

Polk County

Charles Whiting

Administrator

chuck.whiting@co.polk.mn.us

Pope County

Kersten Kappmeyer

Coordinator

kersten.kappmeyer@co.pope.mn.us

 

Ramsey County

Julie Kleinschmidt

Manager

julie.kleinschmidt@co.ramsey.mn.us

 

Johanna Berg

Deputy Administrator

johanna.berg@co.ramsey.mn.us

 

Redwood County

Vicki Knobloch

Administrator

vicki_k@co.redwood.mn.us

 

Renville County

Lisa Herges

Administrator

lisah@renvillecountymn.com

 

Rice County

Sara Folsted

Administrator

sfolsted@co.rice.mn.us

 

Rock County

Kyle Oldre

Administrator/Emergency Management Director

kyle.oldre@co.rock.mn.us

 

Susan Skattum

Deputy Administrator

susan.skattum@co.rock.mn.us

 

Roseau County

Jeff Pelowski

Coordinator/Environmental Officer

pelowski@co.roseau.mn.us

 

Scott County

Gary Shelton

Administrator

gshelton@co.scott.mn.us

Lezlie Vermillion

Deputy Administrator

Lvermillion@co.scott.mn.us

Sherburne County

Steve Taylor

Administrator

steve.taylor@co.sherburne.mn.us

 

Sibley County

Roxy Traxler

Administrator

roxyt@co.sibley.mn.us

 

St. Louis County

Kevin Gray

Administrator

grayk@stlouiscountymn.gov

 

Brian Fritsinger

Deputy Administrator

fritsingerb@stlouiscountymn.gov

Stearns County

Michael Williams

Administrator

michael.williams@co.stearns.mn.us

 

Steve Hammes

Deputy Administrator

Steve.hammes@co.stearns.mn.us

 

Steele County

Scott Golberg

Administrator

scott.golberg@co.steele.mn.us

 

Stevens County

Rebecca Young

Coordinator

rebeccayoung@co.stevens.mn.us

 

Swift County

Kelsey Baker

Administrator

kelsey.baker@co.swift.mn.us

 

Todd County

Joe Hatch

Administrator

joe.hatch@co.todd.mn.us

 

Traverse County

Lisa Siegel

Coordinator

lisa.siegel@co.traverse.mn.us

 

Wabasha County

Michael Plante

Administrator

mplante@co.wabasha.mn.us

  

Waseca County

Jessica Beyer

Administrator

jessica.beyer@co.waseca.mn.us

Washington County

Molly O'Rourke

Administrator

molly.o'rourke@co.washington.mn.us

 

Kevin Corbid

Deputy Administrator

kevin.corbid@co.washington.mn.us

 

Winona County

Kenneth Fritz

Administrator

kfritz@co.winona.mn.us

 

Wright County

Lee Kelly

Coordinator

lee.kelly@co.wright.mn.us

 

Sue Vergin

Assistant County Coordinator

susan.vergin@co.wright.mn.us

 

Yellow Medicine County

Peggy Heglund

Administrator

peg.heglund@co.ym.mn.gov

Please notify webmaster of any site problems.  Copyright © 2015 Minnesota Association of County Administrators. All Rights Reserved.